27:58
4 weeks ago.
24:09
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
30:17
Monday, 08 January 2018
1:2:47
Friday, 22 December 2017
42:36
Friday, 01 December 2017
40:04
Friday, 27 October 2017
25:30
Friday, 13 October 2017
23:34
Friday, 29 September 2017
19:53
Thursday, 14 September 2017
45:53
Thursday, 24 August 2017
41:53
Friday, 28 July 2017
53:40
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
33:08
Friday, 26 May 2017
53:44
Friday, 12 May 2017
47:23
Thursday, 27 April 2017
27:21
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
45:50
Friday, 31 March 2017
16:19
Wednesday, 15 March 2017

 

To view archive meetings or to watch videos on an external website, please visit: https://vimeo.com/channels/secaucusmeetings

For a text version of approved meeting minutes, please visit: Meeting Minutes