35:58
4 weeks ago.
25:40
Thursday, 27 June 2019
54:03
Monday, 03 June 2019
33:53
Thursday, 16 May 2019
37:42
Friday, 26 April 2019
20:47
Monday, 15 April 2019
42:20
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
26:31
Friday, 15 March 2019
20:27
Friday, 01 March 2019
21:34
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
31:29
Friday, 25 January 2019
35:16
Thursday, 10 January 2019
29:44
Thursday, 20 December 2018
1:3:16
Monday, 03 December 2018
43:11
Friday, 26 October 2018
1:20:13
Friday, 12 October 2018
32:40
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
28:09
Friday, 31 August 2018
38:12
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
42:18
Thursday, 28 June 2018

 

To view archive meetings or to watch videos on an external website, please visit: https://vimeo.com/channels/secaucusmeetings

For a text version of approved meeting minutes, please visit: Meeting Minutes